Linda Foulger (Secretary, Bowls Repesentative) 01953 860771, email: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Debbie Thomas (Luncheon Club Representative)

Vicky Craven Romain (Scouts and Beavers Representative)

Mike Craven Romain (Independant)

Tom Johnson (Parish Council Representative)

Alison Frank (PCC Representative)

Sheila Freake (WI Representative)

Richard Crawley (OB Players Representative)

Steve Milner (Village Hall cinema)

Graham Dye (Finance)